My ReStaff Releases

21 01 2013

Hey guys. So for those of you who don’t know, I’m a Resource Staff member at both VX.net and VXA.net

I have been a bit hesitant to post them on my blog for a while, since I wasn’t sure if this was allowed, but after seeing Pine and Soruve do so on their own blogs, I guess its okay 😀

VXA.net ReStaff: Barbarian Battler

Barbarian
(Matching Sprite found here)

 

VX.net ReStaff: Army Seargeant Sprite , Flamingo (Don’t ask) and Demon Battler (I call him Bob)

 SeargeantFlamingo
Bob

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

